

Published on Haute Autorité de la Communication Audiovisuelle (https://www.haca.ma)

<u>Home</u> > Higher Council of Audio-visual Communication

<u>A</u> [1] <u>+A</u> [1]

Higher Council of Audio-visual Communication

The CSCA is composed of nine members including the President, Latifa Akharbach. The President and four members are named by His Majesty the King, two members are named by the Prime Minister and two members are named respectively by the Presidents of the two Chambers of the Parliament.

All of them take an oath in front of His Majesty the King to correctly and faithfully fulfil their missions and to impartially exercise them.

The <u>missions</u> [2] assigned to the CSCA are advice and proposal, regulation, control and sanction.

Links

[1] https://www.haca.ma/en/javascript%3A%3B [2] https://www.haca.ma/en/node/4018