The Higher Council of the Audio-visual Communication (CSCA)


The CSCA is composed of nine members including the President, Amina Lemrini ELOUAHABI. The President and four members are named by His Majesty the King, two members are named by   the Prime Minister and two members are named respectively by the Presidents of the two Chambers of the Parliament.

All of them take an oath in front of His Majesty the King to correctly and faithfully fulfil their missions and to impartially exercise them.  


The missions assigned to the CSCA are advice and proposal, regulation, control and sanction.